Candle - Rachelle Rhienne
The Chance To Say (Original Demo)
Journey to the Past(Cover Version)
Fight For Me (Original Demo)
Contigo (Official Music Video)
Candle (Official Music Video)
Bound To You (Cover Version)
Unbreak My Heart (Cover Version Music Video)
Til' Tonight (Original Demo)
Words of Poison (Official Music Video)
Havana/Senorita Mashup (Cover Version)
M2M (Official Music Video)
Everytime (Cover Version)
You're There (Original Demo)
Don't Call Me Angel (Cover Version)
Shadow (Original Demo)
When The Sun Goes Down (Official Music Video)
Bury a Friend (Cover Version)
Beat of A Drum (Original Demo)
Infatuation (Cover Version)
I Say Goodbye (Original Demo)
Invisible Estoy (Original Demo)
Somewhere Over The Rainbow (Cover Version)
Intent to Run (Original Demo)
Beauty and The Beast (Cover Version)
Wilderness (Original Demo)
Magic (Official Music Video)